×
ru en

Charitable donations

There are many students of esotericism and just deeply religious people who can be called to help prepare the way for the return of Christ; especially if it is necessary to sacrifice money and time in order to establish the right human relations and spread goodwill.

A loud campaign to raise money is not required, but the selfless work of thousands of seemingly insane people is necessary ... Today it is relatively easy to get money for the Red Cross, for hospitals and educational institutions. But it is extremely difficult to obtain money for the spread of goodwill and to ensure the correct use of money for the promulgation of advanced ideas, such as the return of Christ ...

The difficulty lies not in organizing the collection of money and the performance of work, but in the fact that, apparently, people are not yet able to give. For one reason or another, they give little or nothing, even if they are interested in such a thing as the return of Christ; the fear of the future, or the desire to buy, or the desire to make gifts, or the inability to realize that numerous small sums add up to large sums-all this prevents financial generosity, and the reason always seems respectful"

A.A.Beyli "The New Appearance of Christ" p.177-178.

If you want to make a charitable donation to support our work to re-issue and distribute the books of Teacher D.K. (Tibetan) and Alice Bailey (and also a number of other books of Timeless Wisdom), to realize and feel the joy of communion and advancement to people of Timeless Truths, Love and Light, which humanity needs today more than ever, send translations that are feasible for you to our accounts in Sberbank . The participation and spiritual effort of each of us enlightens and purifies relations between people based on Light and Love as a basis.

Bank details for Rublev listed:

РКПОО “Московские служители Доброй Воли”
ИНН 7743021540
р/счет: 40703810338310100724
ПАО СБЕРБАНК Г. МОСКВА
корр. счет: 30101810400000000225
БИК: 044525225


Purpose of payment:
donation

BANK DETAILS FOR FOREIGN SENDERS CURRENCY TRANSFERS*:

Name (Наименование): RKPOO
"MOSKOVSKIE SLUGITELI DOBROY VOLI"
INN (ИНН): 7743021540
City, country (Город, страна): Moscow, Russia

BANK: SBERBANK, MOSCOW, RU
SWIFT: SABRRUMM
Account (Счет): 40703840238001000397

Correspondent bank (Банк-корреспондент):
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, NY
SWIFT: IRVTUS3N
Nostro account (Счет ностро): 8900057610

Aim of transfer (Назначение платежа):
donation

*Transfers can be sent in any currency. Sberbank's fees from foreign currency transfers will amount to 0.15% of the transfer amount, but not less than ten US dollars ($ 10).

Please, indicate the purpose of your donation:

Our bank details may change. For more information, please e-mail:
gwill@yandex.ru or goodwill@mail.cnt.ru

×
ru en

Благотворительные пожертвования

Существуют много изучающих эзотерику и просто глубоко верующих людей, которых можно призвать помогать готовить путь для возвращения Христа; особенно если для этого необходимо жертвовать деньгами и временем, чтобы устанавливать правильные человеческие отношения и распространять добрую волю.

Громкой кампании по сбору денег не требуется, но бескорыстная работа тысяч на первый взгляд маловлиятельных людей необходима... Сегодня сравнительно просто добыть денег для Красного Креста, для больниц и учебных заведений. Но исключительно трудно добыть денег для распространения доброй воли и обеспечить правильное использование денег для обнародования передовых идей, таких как возвращение Христа...

Трудность заключается не в организации сбора денег и выполнении работы, а в том, что, по-видимому, люди пока неспособны давать. По той или иной причине они дают мало или не дают ничего, даже если заинтересованы в таком деле, как возвращение Христа; страх будущего, или страсть к покупкам, или желание делать подарки, или неспособность осознать, что многочисленные мелкие суммы складываются в большие суммы, - все это препятствует финансовой щедрости, а причина всегда кажется уважительной"

А.А.Бейли "Новое явление Христа" стр.177-178.

Если вы хотите сделать благотворительное пожертвование для поддержания нашей работы по переизданию и распространению книг Учителя Д.К. (Тибетца) и Алисы Бейли (а также ряда других книг Вневременной Мудрости), осознать и ощутить радость сопричастия и продвижения к людям Вневременных Истин, Любви и Света, в чем человечество сегодня нуждается как никогда, отправляйте посильные для вас переводы на наши счета в Сбербанке. Участие и духовное усилие каждого из нас просветляет и очищает отношения между людьми, основанные на Свете и Любви, как базисе.

Банковские реквизиты для
рублевых перечислений:

РКПОО “Московские служители Доброй Воли”
ИНН 7743021540
р/счет: 40703810338310100724
ПАО СБЕРБАНК Г. МОСКВА
корр. счет: 30101810400000000225
БИК: 044525225


Назначение платежа:
благотворительный взнос

Банковские реквизиты для зарубежных
отправителей валютных перечислений*:

Name (Наименование): RKPOO
"MOSKOVSKIE SLUGITELI DOBROY VOLI"
INN (ИНН): 7743021540
City, country (Город, страна): Moscow, Russia

BANK: SBERBANK, MOSCOW, RU
SWIFT: SABRRUMM
Account (Счет): 40703840238001000397

Correspondent bank (Банк-корреспондент):
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, NY
SWIFT: IRVTUS3N
Nostro account (Счет ностро): 8900057610

Aim of transfer (Назначение платежа):
donation

*Переводы могут отправляться в любой валюте. Сборы Сбербанка с валютных перечислений составят 0.15% от суммы перевода, но не менее десяти долларов США ($10).

Необходимо указать назначение платежа: На благотворительные цели.

В наших реквизитах могут произойти изменения. За более подробной информацией обращайтесь по e-mail:
gwill@yandex.ru или goodwill@mail.cnt.ru